Member Directory

Company Type

  Select All / None
  Advertising Agency
  Business Services
  Corporate Administration
  Copy Writing
  Design Agency
  Production Services
  Public Relations
  Publishing
  Broadcasting
  Web / Internet Services
  Photographer / Videographer
  Student
  Public Service
  Printing
  Media Services
  Corporate
  Education
  Non-Profit
  Other

Job Title

  Select All / None
  Owner
  Partner
  President
  Vice President
  Creative Director
  Associate Creative Director
  Account Executive
  Art Director
  Designer
  Copywriter
  Web Designer / Developer
  Producer
  Video Editor
  Photographer / Videographer
  Sales
  Marketing
  Director
  Public Relations
  Human Resources
  Media
  Educator
  Student
  Clown
  Other
209 records selected Toggle Panels
Search Clear
Company Member Name Address Contact Info

1839 Beacon Hill Cir
#13
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 

(p)  81671895556

Kent Displays, Inc.

James Alay

343 Portage Blvd
Kent, OH 

(p)  3306738784
(e)  jalay@kentdisplays.com

Amatangelo Advertising Design

Rudy Amatangelo

2909 Coventry Blvd. NE
Canton, OH 

(e)  rudy@cannet.com

Spectrum Reach

Janey Ames

9100 South Hills Blvd
Suite 250
Broadview Heights, OH 

(p)  4405963302
(e)  Janey.Ames@charter.com

HKM Direct Market Communications

Jeanette Arnholt

5501 Cass Avenue
Cleveland, OH 

(p)  (216) 651-9500
(e)  jarnholt@hkm.dcgcentral.com

Spectrum Reach

Monica Arnold

9100 South Hills Blvd
Suite 250
Broadview Heights, OH 

(p)  4405963302
(e)  Monica.Arnolod@charter.com

GateHouse Ohio Media/The Repository

Maureen Ater

500 Market Ave. S
Canton, OH 

(e)  julie@focusmodelmgt.com

Kent State University

Evan Bailey

956 S. Lincoln St
Kent, OH 

(p)  3307155222
(e)  evan.bailey@gmail.com

Kent Displays, Inc.

Jaron Barnes

343 Portage Blvd
Kent, OH 

(p)  3306738784
(e)  jbarnes@kentdisplays.com

Tanner Beauregard

1347 Druid Drive
Copley, OH 

(p)  3309074030
(e)  tanner@mistertannerdesigns.com