Company Member Name Address Contact Info

1839 Beacon Hill Cir
#13
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 

(p)  81671895556

Kent Displays, Inc.

James Alay

343 Portage Blvd
Kent, OH 

(p)  3306738784
(e)  jalay@kentdisplays.com

Spectrum Reach

Janey Ames

9100 South Hills Blvd
Suite 250
Broadview Heights, OH 

(p)  4405963302
(e)  Janey.Ames@charter.com

HKM Direct Market Communications

Jeanette Arnholt

5501 Cass Avenue
Cleveland, OH 

(p)  (216) 651-9500
(e)  jarnholt@hkm.dcgcentral.com

Spectrum Reach

Monica Arnold

9100 South Hills Blvd
Suite 250
Broadview Heights, OH 

(p)  4405963302
(e)  Monica.Arnolod@charter.com

Kent State University

Evan Bailey

956 S. Lincoln St
Kent, OH 

(p)  3307155222
(e)  evan.bailey@gmail.com

Kent Displays, Inc.

Jaron Barnes

343 Portage Blvd
Kent, OH 

(p)  3306738784
(e)  jbarnes@kentdisplays.com

Tanner Beauregard

1347 Druid Drive
Copley, OH 

(p)  3309074030
(e)  tanner@mistertannerdesigns.com

Spectrum Reach

Chandra Bertolini

9100 South Hills Blvd
Suite 250
Broadview Heights, OH 

(e)  Chandra.bertolini@charter.com

Todd Biss Photography

Todd Biss

850 S. Main Street
Akron, OH 

(p)  330-283-0014
(e)  todd@toddbiss.com