Company Member Name Address Contact Info

1839 Beacon Hill Cir
#13
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 

(p)  81671895556

Kent Displays, Inc.

James Alay

343 Portage Blvd
Kent, OH 

(p)  3306738784
(e)  jalay@kentdisplays.com

Red Point Digital, LLC

DeeDee Amentas

190 N. Union Street
Suite 10
Akron, OH 

(p)  330-497-7004
(e)  accounting@redpointdigital.com

HKM Direct Market Communications

Jeanette Arnholt

5501 Cass Avenue
Cleveland, OH 

(p)  (216) 651-9500
(e)  Jarnholt@hkmdm.com

Kent State University

Evan Bailey

956 S. Lincoln St
Kent, OH 

(p)  3307155222
(e)  evan.bailey@gmail.com

Kent Displays, Inc.

Jaron Barnes

343 Portage Blvd
Kent, OH 

(p)  3306738784
(e)  jbarnes@kentdisplays.com

Tanner Beauregard

1347 Druid Drive
Copley, OH 

(p)  3309074030
(e)  tanner@mistertannerdesigns.com

Todd Biss Photography

Todd Biss

850 S. Main Street
Akron, OH 

(p)  330-283-0014
(e)  todd@toddbiss.com

Todd Biss Photography

Autumn Bland

850 South Main Street
Akron, OH 

(p)  330-283-0014
(e)  autumn@toddbiss.com

Jenna Bluedorn

7113 Sheldon Avenue
Boardman, OH 

(p)  330-398-5211
(e)  bluedojl@mountunion.edu