Each month, AAF-Akron recognizes outstanding board member service.
We thank the following individuals for their BITCHIN service!








Feb. 2018
Melissa Olson, Vice President/ADDY Chair
Kent State University Marketing & Communications

Recognized for running the smoothest ADDYs to date.

Jan. 2018
Anne-Marie Colant, Communications Vice-Chair
Kleidon & Associates

Recognized for jumping in to serve as Vice-Chair without missing a beat.

Dec. 2017
Luke Messner, Partnership Chair
TKM Print Solutions

Recognized for securing a delicious line up of restaurants for the Taste of the ADDYs.

Nov. 2017
Neil Nagy, Programs Vice Chair
Valmark Securities

Recognized for organizing, planning and designing a successful agency tour!

Sept. 2017
Jacob Farrar, Education Chair
The University of Akron, Taylor Institute

Recognized for creating a special council of faculty who promote AAF's value to colleges.

Aug. 2017
David Dellosa, Programs Chair
Dellosa Creative

Recognized for early planning and for the 2017 Late Night at the ADDYs design work.

July 2017
Scott Kessler, Chairman of the Board
Zeto Creative

Recognized for researching and setting up our new event registration system.

April 2017
Lenny Spengler, Membership Chair
Where's Squiggy Creative

Recognized for planning and executing the first ever and highly successful Portfoilo Review!