Board of Directors

President

Steve Govern
Kleidon & Associates
3517 Embassy Parkway
Akron, OH 44333
Phone: 330-666-5984
e-mail: steve@kleidon.com
Vice President

Melissa Olson
Kent State University UCM
P.O. Box 5109
Kent, OH 44240
e-mail: melissa@icatchfoxes.com
Secretary
Melanie Jones
Geometry
388 S. Main Suite 410
410
Akron, OH 44311
Phone: 330-376-6148
Fax: 330-253-1218
e-mail: melanie.jones@geometry.com
Chairman

Scott Kessler
Zeto Creative
1057 N. Portage Path
Akron, OH 44313
Phone: 330-212-7484
e-mail: kessler.scott@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Lenny Spengler
Where's Squiggy Creative
Akron, OH
Phone: 330-701-6277
e-mail: lenny@wheressquiggycreative.com
Membership Co-Chair
Erin Leslie
Elle Creative and Paper Mill Studio
162 Hollywood Ave
Akron, OH 44313
Phone: 330-867-8989
e-mail: erinhdesign@gmail.com
Programs Co-Chair
Neil Nagy
ValMark Financial Group
179 Riverside Pl
Akron, OH 44310
Phone: 330-701-5629
e-mail: NNagy@valmarkfg.com
ADDY Co-Chair
Jason Zehner
Kent State University UCM
2293 7th Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
Phone: 330-687-4839
e-mail: jzehner@kent.edu
Executive Director
Cecilia Sveda
Minx Design
631 W. Exchange Street
Akron, OH 44302
Phone: 330.990.9426
e-mail: minxdesign@sbcglobal.net